UK Tournament 25-26th Nov

Discussion in 'Kuk Sool' started by KSW_Martley, Nov 17, 2005.

1. KSW_Martley

KSW_Martley Valued Member

First of all I might aswell use this as an introductory post for myself. As you can see I am a blue belt in Kuk Sool, its a great martial art, and I have been practising martial arts for 5 years now (Kuk Sool for 1 year and 2 months), but I am definately sticking with Kuk Sool only from now on. I study at a school in Widnes, a town in the UK near Liverpool, under a 3rd dahn.

Onto what the thread is about, I was wondering if any of the UK Kuk Sool people on here are going to the UK tournament this month? I was also wondering if any of you participated or just went to the Europeans in June? I know there are probably alot more American Kuk Soolers (lol) than English (or UK) people on here, but I'd like to know anyhow. :)

2. JKN-Taylor

JKN-Taylor New Member

wish I could attend! (;_; )

good luck!

3. AirNick

AirNick Valued Member

Hi ksw_martley, welcome to MAP.

Yep, I will be at the tournament next week. I will be the angry one sat at the computer, stressed out putting all the results in. Come and introduce yourself...or anybody else at that matter.

4. Silentmonk

Silentmonk The Blue Donkster!!

AirNick......stressed....... never lol

5. emrys

emrys New Member

i'll be there

i've not been training as much as i anticipated due to a rotator cuff injury.i will still be there representing scotland to the best of my abilities.best wishes to all competators.

6. davefly76

davefly76 Valued Member

Hi ksw_martley, welcome to MAP.

i will be there but sadly not competing, i'll be judging though.

:)

7. KSW_Martley

Cool :cool:, what ring/belts are you judging for?

8. rex00

rex00 Banned Banned

Ill be there but im a red belt and under 16 so i won't get to beat you :) . Ill be the tall muscular one with the 3 gold medals :D .

9. Mari

Mari New Member

Hey welcome to map! ^_^