kings of chaos

Discussion in 'Off Topic Area' started by Mo Lung, Mar 6, 2004.

1. Mo Lung

Mo Lung Hard work!

Kings Of Chaos - Join My Orc Army!

Hey MAPer's - here's a great game for you to get involved with.

It's a weird little online game. It's a kind of turn based thing, but relies on recruiting to do well...

I've started my own Orc army, but I need officers. This will help us wipe out some Elves, Humans and Dwarves so we can steal all their gold. Smart!!!

It's about time Orcs got their own back after the stuffing they got in Return of the King...

MoLung needs You!

If you're interested in joining, click here and follow through to sign up as an officer under me. Then get your friends to become officers for you!

http://www.kingsofchaos.com/recruit.php?uniqid=8be3j6qy

Let battle commence!

2. Mo Lung

Mo Lung Hard work!

By the way - I'm an officer under my good friend Shaolin_Monkey, so we have friends in high places to protect us!

;)

3. Andy Murray

Andy Murray Sadly passed away. Rest In Peace.

In true Orc fashion.

I challenge you for leadership! :D

4. Grifter

Grifter Edited by White Wizard

hehe I shall attack you now that I know you commander :D

5. Poop-Loops

Poop-Loops Banned Banned

A ripoff of the crappy Outwar game?

At least this one doesn't promote spamming links...

PL

6. Lanakin

Lanakin It's all about discipline

Eh, too bad. My char is an Elf. I WOULD get on my account, but I can't seem to remember what my E-mail was back when I first started playing, so my account is basically "Locked." If it weren't, I'd wipe you all out when I had the time. Maybe I'll figure it out.. Hmm.. :D

:woo:

7. Tireces

Tireces New Member

Aww man, I thought this was a warcraft 3 clan or something.

8. Mo Lung

Mo Lung Hard work!

Hah! Go for it. I will crush you like a bug! Don't think just about my strength - I have allies in very powerful positions! ;)