article by me on Cheng bagua

Discussion in 'Internal Martial Arts' started by wujibu, Oct 18, 2008.

1. wujibu

wujibu Valued Member

2. Dan Bian

Dan Bian Neither Dan, nor Brian

Nice article :)
    Are the Eight Basic Palms you mention the same as the 8 Mother Palms?
    I'm still fairly new in my Bagua practice, but I like the system (though, not as much as Taiji!)

3. wujibu

wujibu Valued Member

The names basic and mother palms are intechangeable.
    Thanks for the good words.

4. Dan Bian

Ah right, coolies :)

Many thanks!

5. lionsmane

lionsmane New Member

You two have no personal knowledge as is evident by reading through all your posts. You blatently plagerise others work in order to fuel your pathetic egos. Shameful in the extreme.

6. wujibu

wujibu Valued Member

I wrote this article by myself over two weeks you jerk.

My teacher posted it on his website at www.internalstyle.com
    It is my article and you don't know **** about me.
    If it is plagirarized, then who's writing did I steal?
    Show me the article as written by someone else.

These accusations are utterly unfounded and I'm really personally offended that you would even make them.

Answer for yourself please. :mad:

7. lionsmane

lionsmane New Member

I suggest you read MAP's TOS.

Then go and get stuffed....oh, and take your useless 'teacher' with you.

8. wujibu

wujibu Valued Member

Yeah, perhaps I violated the TOS, but it was in defense of myself.
    I personally wrote that article and it took me a great deal of effort.
    It is unfair for someone to come out and accuse me of plagarism when it is clearly not the case.
    In martial arts, if someone attacks us, we defend ourselves.
    I don't know why you made the attack in the first place, but it was uncalled for.

Of course, if you could show me the supposed article that I plagarized from, I would be very interested.
    Otherwise, I think that your comments fall under personal attacks and also violate the TOS.