What pc games are you currently playing?

Discussion in 'Off Topic Area' started by flaming, Feb 10, 2011.

1. flaming

flaming Valued Member

Past/Present/Future

Past
    Ive just finished playing Mass effect 2. I was going to complete it again but I got sick of it. When all the battles felt the same and i realised i only liked the conversations, especially the opurtunites to click the mouse.

Present
    Cs source, on this server http://www.middleagedgamers.co.uk/
    it's only busy between 6pm and 11pm.

and Amnesia the Dark Descent
    Which is giving me nightmares. It reminds me of resident evil 1 and 2.

Future
    Deadspace or Arkham Asylum.

2. rivend

rivend Valued Member

I bought this game at a half price book store but I am not really good at brain games so I THOUGHT....it may be fun....but even the walk through is hard to me.It's an old game but I need brain food.

Attached Files:

3. Southpaw535

Southpaw535 Well-Known Member Moderator Supporter

Present: Knights of the old republic and Empire:Total War

Future: Looking at civ rev. New pto pc gaming so buy shooters and stuff on my xbox so strategy is the only thing I use PC for.

Although I'll probably get Skyrim on pc

4. Kuma

Kuma Lurking about

The only PC game I regularly play aside from Warhammer 40k (love my Space Marines) is, oddly enough, the Castle Wolfenstein series.

However, I occasionally mess around with flash games on the Armor Games website. Right now "Collapse It" is fun.

5. monkeywrench

monkeywrench Valued Member

KOTOR I and II were two of my very favorite games of all time. Shame none of the computers I have access to will run either one of them. I've tried!
    But that's ok. I found Dragon Age which scrated my RPG itch.
    I've been playing the Total War series since Shogun and am looking forward to Shogun II!

Right now I'm playing Fallout 3.
    Amazing. Freakin. Game.

6. Master Betty

Master Betty Banned Banned